Contact Us

Clausen Miller LLP
34 Lime Street
London
EC3M 7AT

TEL: +44 (0)20 7645 7970
FAX: +44 (0)20 7645 7971

Click here for location map



Partners
Jane Beacham
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7645 7974
Email: jbeacham@clausen.com

Jonathan Hall
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7645 7976
Email: jhall@clausen.com

John Startin
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7645 7972
Email: jstartin@clausen.com



Solicitors
Tatiana Markovitch
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7645 7983
Email: tmarkovitch@clausen.com



Practice Director
Iain Beacham
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7645 7975
Email: ibeacham@clausen.com

Administrative Assistant
Giorgia Candiago
Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7645 7970
Email: gcandiago@clausen.com

Terms & Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer